139 King Street Keysville, VA 23947  Local: (434) 736-8880
Customer Reviews
Blooms By Shannon
Local Keysville, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great customer service, friendly and beautiful work
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thanks for prompt and accurate delivery!
Shannon's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2021, 12:53 pm

You're very welcome!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Same day service! Very pleased with service and arrangement! I will be a return customer.
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Super easy experience in ordering and arrangement that arrived was beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very impressed with the same day service I received and beautiful arrangement! Would use this florist again!
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Shannon always creates beautiful pieces, and I particularly appreciate her very timely assistance with a last-minute request, including delivery. I highlight recommend her.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Happy Customer.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Appreciate the phone call and willingness to leave them for me.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

excellent customer service and fresh long lasting flowers!
Shannon's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2020, 10:07 pm

Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I highly recommend Blooms by Shannon. Shannon made an amazing floral arrangement for my mother's grave. Not only did she make it, she went out of her way to take it to her gravesite for me and then sent me pictures of her gravestone. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Shannon's Reply:
Date: May 07, 2019, 3:51 pm

Thank you! I appreciate your kindness and look forward to helping you with your floral needs in the future!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My order was fulfilled and I received a call to verify my request. I appreciate the service and the recipient was very pleased with the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Keysville, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

Blooms By Shannon
139 King Street
Keysville, VA. 23947
Local: (434) 736-8880

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at